TBS



Contact Us



Home Office

Timberline Billing Service, LLC
1801 Fuller Road
West Des Moines, IA 50265
Phone: 515-222-0827
Toll-Free: 855-222-0827
Fax: 515-222-0834

Northeast Iowa Office

2300 Swan Lake Blvd Suite 200
Independence, IA 50644
Phone: 515-222-0827
Toll-Free: 855-222-0827
Fax: 515-222-0834

Request Additional Information

Name:

Email:

Northwest Iowa Office

1900 Grand Avenue North Space D-3
P.O. Box 1295
Spencer, IA 51301
Phone: 515-222-0827
Toll-Free: 855-222-0827

Illinois Office

1605 Candletree Unit 103
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone: 309-839-2058
Toll-Free: 855-222-0827
Fax: 515-222-0834

Kansas Office

Timberline Billing Service, LLC
4516 E Central Ave
Wichita, KS 67208
Phone: 316-262-2990
Toll-Free: 855-222-0827
Fax: 515-222-0834

  E-mail

Dann Stevens Chairman/CEO dann.stevens@timberlinebilling.com
Elise Stevens, J.D. General Counsel/CFO elise.stevens@timberlinebilling.com
Chris Stevens President/COO chris.stevens@timberlinebilling.com
Diann Denton Business Development Director, Eastern Region diann.denton@timberlinebilling.com
Chris Luckert Business Development Director, Western Region chris.luckert@timberlinebilling.com
Bryan Pullen, CPA Vice President of Illinois Operations bryan.pullen@timberlinebilling.com
Jon Neas Iowa Operations Manager jon.neas@timberlinebilling.com
Nathan Westra Iowa Coordinator Supervisor nathan.westra@timberlinebilling.com
Amanda Bedell Quality Assurance Analyst amanda.bedell@timberlinebilling.com
Janna Mathias Client Relations Coordinator: Southeast Iowa janna.mathias@timberlinebilling.com
Lynne Savago Client Relations Coordinator: Northeast Iowa lynne.savago@timberlinebilling.com
Crystal Cumberland Client Relations Coordinator: North Central Iowa crystal.cumberland@timberlinebilling.com
Amy Showman Client Relations Coordinator: Southwest Iowa amy.showman@timberlinebilling.com
Jessica Gotto Client Relations Coordinator: Northwest Iowa jessica.gotto@timberlinebilling.com
Kristin Brown Client Relations Coordinator: Illinois kristin.brown@timberlinebilling.com
Sean Gibson Medicaid Coordinator - North Central Iowa sean.gibson@timberlinebilling.com
Sheldon Thompson Medicaid Coordinator - West Central Iowa sheldon.thompson@timberlinebilling.com
Jenni Brigman Medicaid Coordinator - Central Iowa jenni.brigman@timberlinebilling.com
Jeff Nielsen Medicaid Coordinator - East Central Iowa jeff.nielsen@timberlinebilling.com
Amber Jessen Medicaid Coordinator - Northwest Iowa amber.jessen@timberlinebilling.com
Yvette Whitt Claims Supervisor yvette.whitt@timberlinebilling.com
Chad Wood Human Resources Manager chad.wood@timberlinebilling.com
George Lu Web/IT Administrator george.lu@timberlinebilling.com